Friday, February 27, 2015

Here are the contributors to the hardback of 2015 JOURNAL OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION

What fun for an old Melvillean aka boy historian to be included in this volume!


Annual Volume 2015

53 essays, 36 writers, 400+ pages, 9″ x 6″
(ISBN: 9781594162282; Westholme Publishing; May 2015; $35.00 U.S.; Jacketed Hardcover; History)
This collector’s hardcover edition publishes in late May 2015 and is available for pre-ordering now at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Indigo, IndieBound and other fine bookstores worldwide. This volume is the first book of the Journal of the American Revolution-Westholme Publishing partnership and, unlike the first print edition in 2013, this is a more traditional book in size and design. It features a comprehensive index and essays by Bob Ruppert, Mary Nesnay, Jerome Palliser, J. L. Bell, John L. Smith, Jr., Dave Malinsky, Elizabeth M. Covart, Ray Raphael, Hershel Parker, Derek W. Beck, William M. Welsch, Norman Fuss, Michael Barbieri, Hugh T. Harrington, Thomas Verenna, Todd Andrlik, Jimmy Dick, Don N. Hagist, Gary Shattuck, Joshua Shepherd, Gene Procknow, John A. Nagy, Todd W. Braisted, Jackson Kuhl, Kim Burdick, Nancy K. Loane, Jim Piecuch, Wayne Lynch, Benjamin Huggins, Christian M. McBurney, Daniel Murphy, Michael Cecere, Jack Kelly, Andrew O’Shaughnessy, Mary V. Thompson and Joseph Manca.
Don’t forget to pick up a copy of our first volume (2013-14), now available on Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment